To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
Session Times:

 

From September 2022 the pre-school is open Monday to Friday (see term dates) 9.00am - 3.00pm. 

 

We offer different sessions throughout the day, these sessions are as follows:

 

Morning session:

9.00am - 12.00pm

 

 Afternoon session:

12.00pm - 3.00pm

 All day:

9.00am - 3.00pm 

 

Find us on Facebook!

Protect your family with First Aid at your finger tips 

Pre-school term dates
 2022/2023

Term 1 -

Starts - Monday 5th September 2022

    Finishes - Friday 21st October 2022

 

  Term 2 -

Starts - Tuesday 1st November 2022

Finishes - Tuesday 20th December 2022 (1pm finish)

 

Term 3 -

          Starts - Thursday 5th January 2023          Finishes - Friday 10th February 2023  

 

Term 4 -

       Starts - Tuesday 21st February 2023              Finishes - Friday 31st March 2023 (1pm finish)

 

Term 5 -  

             Starts- Monday 17th April 2023          Finishes - Thursday 25th May 2023  

 

 

Term 6 - 

            Starts - Monday 5th June 2023                 Finishes - Friday 21st July 2023 (1pm finish)

 

 
BANK HOLIDAYS – Preschool will be closed on the following days:

Monday 1st May 2023

INSET DAYS - Preschool will be closed on the following days:

 Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Monday 20th February 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Charity number 1159739

Welcome to Hendreds Preschool!

 

 

Respect.
Independence.
Challenge.